heyyyfuturefish:

kyosuke-kugas:

ezzydean:

heyyyfuturefish:

notsuchasecret:

kyosuke-kugas:

proof that there is more to @notsuchasecret and i’s friendship than arguments and name calling. Sometimes.

@ezzydean, @heyyyfuturefish are you proud parents

CHRISTINE YOU’RE NOT SUPPOSED TO SHOW THEM.

IT’S SUPPOSED TO BE A SECRET.

I fucking snorted goddammit Bre

your url is notsuchasecret…. and it’s… supposed to… be…

*sigh*

I just got off work and haven’t had enough caffeine to deal with this properly

Just in case anyone thought this squad was actually cool. 

I would say i want someone to braid my hair but Bre might get on a bus or something and actually come here to fight me and cuddle 😀

YOU WANT ME TO BRAID YOUR HAIR?

I LOVE BRAIDING HAIR.

STAY THERE I’LL BE THERE IN LIKE 40 HOURS

Leave a Reply

